Connect with us

Hmar Inpui elects new secretariat office bearers


Hmar Inpui elects new secretariat office bearers

Rengkai (Tuithaphai), Manipur: The Hmar Inpui today elected new Secretariat officials under the aegis of Hmar Christian Leaders Forum here in Rengkai.

The elected officials for the year 2017 to 2020 are:

  1. Assembly Speaker – Dr. Vanlalnghak, Shillong, Meghalaya
  2. Dy. Speakers – (1) Lalhmuok Famhoite,Tuithaphai, Manipur. ( 2) R.S.Puruolte, Haflong, Assam.
  3. Assembly Secy – Pu Lalthalien, Imphal, Manipur
  4. Dy. Secy – Pu Ramthienghlim Varte, Shillong, Meghalaya.

Delegates from Manipur, Mizoram and Meghalaya were present during the election.


Reporter, Mr. Amo is a budding journalist based in Manipur. The founder of loves to report on local issues and is not shy about his passion.

More in Assam


Trending Today

Latest Comments


Around the world

Promotional Item – Laldinpui

To Top
error: Content is protected !!