Uncategorized

Office Hours-2021-April | LogicMonitor

  • Apr 28, 11:00am – 12:00pm PST

Apr 28, 11:00am – 12:00pm PST

Apr 28, 7:00pm – 8:00pm BST

Apr 29, 4:00am – 5:00am AEST

In addition to our usual open Q&A, we will be pleased to have Chris Sternberg and Brian Gladden, product managers at LogicMonitor give us an update on the newest product features released around our Alert UI improvements and Cloud Exchange and SaaS monitoring. Then, if you have questions about how to best use LogicMonitor, our experts will be live to answer your questions. There are no planned topics as this webinar is a true office hours. Bring your coffee and questions!

Keep Reading