Little Mix reveals first girl vocal group on The Search (The Search)

The contestants had to come together and sing as a group before performing on stage in front of an audience. The seven singers chosen for the band included Shanice, Esther, Mya-Louise, Tamara and Tyler. Notably, the girl vocal group will join the mixed group and the boy band group. Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jesy Nelson.

‘The Search’ airs on Sunday at 7pm on BBC One. The search is based on an investigation conducted by the British police. It was first shown on Channel 4’s Little Mix. A new trailer has been released for the episode.